17:37:43Market closed
Market Status
StockMarket closed
BondMarket closed
REPOMarket closed

The "Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” CJSC

  • Instrument
  • Reports
  • Structure
  • News
Fullname:The “Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” Closed Joint-Stock Company
Establishment date:22.10.2013
Related person:Kamal Mahmudov
Head office:AZ 1003, Mikayil Useynov str., 2, Azerbaijan, Baku
Contact phone:(+994 12) 404 38 00
Official site:https://www.asco.az/
Business activity:

The “Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” Closed Joint-Stock Company was established by merging the country’s two largest fleets – the Azerbaijan State Caspian Sea Shipping Company and the Caspian Sea Oil Fleet of the State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic. The merger took place in accordance with Decree No.6 of the President of the Azerbaijan Republic, dated October 22, 2013, on establishing of the “Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” Closed Joint-Stock Company and Decree No.213, dated January 10, 2014, on organizing of the work of the “Azerbaijan Caspian Shipping” Closed Joint-Stock Company. Two companies were merged in order to continue fundamental structural reforms in the economy, increase domestic and international transportation in the maritime industry, enhance the competitiveness and transit potential of Azerbaijan and get synergies from centralized management of the state-owned shipping companies.

Name of the securities:Bond AZ2001019341
Investment security:Bond
Type:interest-bearing bond
Form:unnamed securities
Nominal:1000 USD
Number of securities:100000
Listing date:30.12.2022
Date of beginning of the trade:03.03.2023
Market segment:Premium
Lot number:1

Annual financial reports

Semi-annual financial reports

    Other financial reports


      NameOwned Shares (%)
      The Republic of Azerbaijan100.0000%


      Supervisory Board

      • Samir Sharifov (Chairman)
      • Matin Eynullayev (Member)
      • Khayyam Mammadov (Member)
      • Rahman Gumbatov (Member)
      • Vuqar Majidli (Member)

      Board of Directors

      • Rauf Veliyev (Chairman)
      • Mubariz Jabbarov (First Deputy)
      • Jalal Farajli (Deputy Chairman)
      • Nazraddin Ahmadzada (Deputy Chairman)
      • Jabrayil Mahmudlu (Deputy Chairman)
      • Zaur Naghiyev (Deputy Chairman)
      • Tariel Taleh oglu Mirzayev (Deputy Chairman)
      Closing price (in AZN)
      Value (in AZN)